Social Science Building



   F U L L E R T O N   C O L L E G E  

  Social Science Division

Home     Faculty & Staff      Departments    

Student Learning Outcomes       Scholarships     

Fullerton College     NOCCCD


Dean Kathy Bahkit Dr. Kathy Bahkit, Dean, Social Science Division          "Our division is committed to furthering the mission of the college and providing students with a high quality education in rich learning environments that embrace diversity and promote a life-long appreciation for learning."


       Economics Development

FC 100 Building

Faculty Member Office Phone Web Address
 Arienne Turner  1423-C  992-7514
 Francis Mummery (Chair)


 1423-C  992-7502

Part-Time Faculty

Wai 'Frannie' Chan




Anthony Jordan


Dan Phillips


Courses of interest include:

  • Microeconomics

  • Macroenomics - prerequisite required

  • Honors Microeconomics

  • Honors Macroeconomics - prerequisite required


Home Page      Staff and Faculty         Departments           Student Learning Outcomes

Scholarship Information        Fullerton College Home


Fullerton College is part of the North Orange County Community College District

Read Fullerton College's Disclaimer (click here)


The last update to this website was 02/07/2015

This website is maintained by the Division of Social Sciences 

Copyright 2015

Report (click e-mail symbol) questions, technical problems, or suggestions 

to  the Division Webmaster,  Diana Kyle at Fullerton College