Social Science Building



   F U L L E R T O N   C O L L E G E  

  Social Science Division

Home     Faculty & Staff      Departments    

Student Learning Outcomes       Scholarships     

Fullerton College     NOCCCD


Dean Kathy Bakhit Dr. Kathy Bakhit, Dean, Social Science Division          "Our division is committed to furthering the mission of the college and providing students with a high quality education in rich learning environments that embrace diversity and promote a life-long appreciation for learning."

Division Office



Phone:  (714) 992-7047

  • February 5th
Faculty Resources

Important Links/Handouts

"No Show/Roster Confirmation" Instructions
Mostly Weekly Widgets

Pam Ingles 

Pam Ingles, Division Office Manager

Dina Aguirre, Division Secretary

Dina Aguirre, Division Secretary

Faculty Directory




Phone Office

Website Link

Andrus, Angie

Sociology Dept

992-7532 1423-01


Ashenmiller, Josh 
History Dept
992-7508 1424-04  

Balma, Jodi

Political Science Dept.

992-7522 1425-03

Banda, Sergio

Sociology Dept.

992-7533 1425-02

Blanche, Giselle

Sociology Dept.

992-7534 1423-02

Byde, Robert

Psychology Dept.

992-7527 1422-01
Cadena, Maria
Anthropology Dept
992-7496 1423-01

Chiaromonte, Tom

Child Dev.& Educ. Studies Dept.

992-7497 1414-03

Conforti, Daniel

Political Science Dept.

992-7523 1252-05

Dahi, Naji

Political Science Dept.

992-7524 1425-03

DeLeon, Sharon

Child Dev. & Educ. Studies Dept.

992-7498 1414-02

Felender, Julie

Psychology Dept.

992-7528 1422-04
Gonzales, Amber Rose
Ethnic Studies Dept.
992-7504 1424-04  

Grabiel, Susan

Geography Dept.

992-7506 1425-04

Green, Patricia

Child Dev. & Educ. Studies Dept.

992-7499 1414-04

Hanson, Bruce

Philosophy & Religious Studies Dept.

992-7517 1422-02

Holden, Michael

Philosophy & Religious Studies Dept.

992-7518 1422-03

Kyle, Diana

Psychology Dept.

992-7529 1414-04

Lee, Callista

Psychology Dept.

992-7530 1422-04

Lowe, Claudia

Geography Dept.

992-7507 1425-04

Mande, Anupama

History Dept.

992-7510 1424-02

Markley, Karen

Anthropology Dept.

992-7495 1423-02

Mummery, Francis

Economics Dept.

992-7502 1423-03

Negus, Lynne

History Dept.

992-7511 1424-03

Nelson-Wright, Kelly

Sociology Dept.

992-7535 1425-02  

Padilla, Gerald 

Ethnic Studies Dept.

992-7505 1414-01

Reilly, Joe

Political Science Dept.

992-7513 1318-04

Salas, Ricardo

Political Science Dept., Academic Senator for Social Sciences

992-7525 1320-05

Seaton, Derry

Philosophy & Religious Studies Dept.

992-7520 1422-01

Teipe, Emily

History Dept.

992-7514 1320-01

Vanderpool, Jeff

Philosophy & Religious Studies Dept.

992-7521 1422-02

Wolfe, Jeana

Psychology Dept.

992-7531 1424-02

Return to the top

Home Page      Staff and Faculty         Departments           Student Learning Outcomes

Scholarship Information        Fullerton College Home


Fullerton College is part of the North Orange County Community College District

Read Fullerton College's Disclaimer (click here)


The last update to this website was 02/07/2015

This website is maintained by the Division of Social Sciences 

Copyright 2015

Report (click e-mail symbol) questions, technical problems, or suggestions 

to  the Division Webmaster,  Diana Kyle at Fullerton College