Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Professor Karen Markley

Department Chair
714.992.7034
Office: 1423-03
kmarkley@fullcoll.edu
Web Address: http://staffwww.fullcoll.edu/kmarkley

Professor Leonor Cadena, Ph.D.

714.992.6402
Office: 1423-04
MCadena@fullcoll.edu

Professor Jalpa (Janaki) Parikh

714.992.7515
Office: 1423-01
jparikh@fullcoll.edu

Part-time Faculty

Cruz, Lourdes

lcruz@fullcoll.edu

Evans, Tracy

tevans@fullcoll.edu

Jacobson, David

djacobson@fullcoll.edu

Kinoshita, Aya

Plascencia, Moises

Stifter, Dianna

Stockdale, Michelle

mstockdale@fullcoll.edu

White, Kathleen